

Scientific Advisory Board



Lucy Collinson



Ricardo Henriques Florian Jug



Kota Miura



Jennifer Lippincott-Schwartz



Christophe Leterrier

Jennifer Li

Our Scientific Advisory Board provide expertise and guidance in reaching the microscopy communities.

Learn more and read their profiles at:

focalplane.biologists.com/scientific-advisory-board